Category archives for: Other Dirt Series

Babb Scores 90th Summer Nationals Victory

Shannon Babb scored his 90th career DIRTcar Summer Nationals victory on Sunday night at Tri-State Speedway. (Jim DenHamer Photo)

Shannon Babb passed Billy Moyer Jr. in heavy lapped traffic with two laps to go on Sunday night at Tri-State Speedway to earn his third DIRTcar Summer Nationals victory of the season.

Stovall Rises Above Salina Rivals To Win

Jesse Stovall was the man of the hour in Salina on Saturday. (Lloyd Collins photo)

Independence Day at the Salina Highbanks Speedway’s Freedom Classic ended with Jesse Stovall in Andy’s Frozen Custard Victory Lane.

Shane Clanton Reigns At Senoia

southern nationals bonus

Shane Clanton may have won the nation’s largest events over the course of his 100-plus victories, but one event now emerges to the top of the list.

Moyer Dominates Fayette County

Billy Moyer (21) races to the inside of his son Billy Moyer Jr. (21jr) during Friday's DIRTcar Summer Nationals event at Brownstown Speedway. (Connor Hamilton Photo)

Billy Moyer dominated the DIRTcar Summer Nationals 50-lap feature on Friday night at Fayette County Speedway to lead a father-son sweep of the top-two spots.

Zeigler Rallies From 29th To Win In PA

UFo logo

Those in attendance at Hesston Speedway on Thursday night witnessed a spectacular feat of racing on an incredible clay track. Mason Zeigler restarted in the 29th position and raced his way to win UFo Revolution 2015 presented by Dave’s Auto Body.

Simpson Charges Through LaSalle

Chris Simpson (32) fights Jason Feger during Thursday's DIRTcar Summer Nationals event at LaSalle Speedway. (Mike Ruefer Photo)

Chris Simpson charged from fourth to victory on Thursday night at LaSalle Speedway to earn the second DIRTcar Summer Nationals win of his career.

Hickman Sweeps Through Talladega

Riley Hickman swept to victory in Thursday's NeSmith Chevrolet Dirt Late Model Series feature at the Talladega Short Track. (NeSmith Media Photo)

Riley Hickman swept the NeSmith Chevrolet Dirt Late Model Series Salute To America Nationals opening race Thursday night at Talladega Short Track.

Nezworski Pads His Deery Bank Account

Deery Series-Logo

His Thursday night feature win at Kossuth County Speedway did more than put $3,000 in Andy Nezworski’s bank account.

Feger Hustles To Daugherty Victory

Jason Feger raced to victory in Wednesday's DIRTcar Summer Nationals event at Daugherty Speedway. (Stan Kalwasanski Photo)

He’s known as the Highside Hustler and Jason Feger lived up to it on Wednesday night at Daugherty Speedway, using the top side to hold off Kent Robinson and earn his second DIRTcar Summer Nationals victory of the season.

Summer Nationals Rained Out Again

DIRTcar Summer Nationals Hell Tour Logo

It has rained again on the DIRTcar Summer Nationals and DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals, forcing officials to cancel Tuesday’s NAPA Auto Parts Summer Rumble at I-96 Speedway.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!