Category archives for: Dirt Late Models

Crapser Claims Maiden USMTS Victory

Cory Crapser won his first United States Modified Touring Series race on Tuesday night at Rapid Speedway. (USMTS photo)

Cory Crapser got a wakeup call on lap 28, so he “got up on the wheel” and took control for the final seven laps to score his first-ever United States Modified Touring Series victory Tuesday night at Rapid Speedway.

Zevenbergen & Barger Top USRA Foes

Elijah Zevenbergen stayed  perfect in Holley Iron Man Series competition on Tuesday. (Jeff Bylsma/USRA photo)

The Holley Iron Man Series invaded the Rapid Speedway Tuesday night during the Lyon County Fair with one new first-time winner and a frequent visitor to victory lane.

VIDEO: WoO Late Models Visit Deer Creek

VIDEO: WoO Late Models Visit Deer Creek

Watch highlights from the World of Outlaws Late Model Series’ stop at Deer Creek Speedway on Saturday.

Dominant Hearn Rules Autodrome Drummond

Super DIRTcar Logo

Brett Hearn outclassed the field from time trials to the checkered flag in Monday’s the Super DIRTcar Series Big-Block Modified 100 at Autodrome Drummond

Ogle Edges Hill At Wythe Raceway

southern nationals bonus

Billy Ogle Jr. notched his second career Schaeffer’s Oil Southern Nationals Series victory Monday Night at Wythe Raceway with a pass on Vic Hill and just four circuits remaining for the $3,500 payday

Desjardins Defends His Home Turf

DIRTcar Racing Logo

Mathieu Desjardins defended his home turf and collected his first win on the DIRTcar Sportsman tour at Autodrome Drummond to extend his points lead.

Butterball Memorial To Mike Marlar

southern nationals bonus

Mike Marlar took home the $10,028 payday for winning Saturday’s Sunoco Race Fuels Paul “Butterball” Woolridge Memorial at Richmond Raceway sanctioned by the Southern National Bonus Series.

Decker & Sheppard Take Fight To Canada

Matt Sheppard (9h) races around Billy Decker during Super DIRTcar Series action at Canandaigua Motorsports Park. (Don Romeo Photo)

The Super DIRTcar Series swings into action on back-to-back nights in the province of Quebec July 20 and July 21 at Autodrome Drummond and Autodrome Granby with a deadlock atop the championship point standings.

Bloomquist Banks $32,000 At I-80

Scott Bloomquist celebrates his victory in Saturday's Silver Dollar Nationals at I-87 Speedway. (LOLMDS Photo)

Scott Bloomquist held off a late-race charge from Jimmy Owens to win the fifth annual Silver Dollar Nationals at I-80 Speedway on Saturday night

Lanigan Breaks Through In WoO LMS

WoO LM Logo

SPRING VALLEY, Minn. — Returning to the World of Outlaws Late Model Series after a one-race hiatus, Darrell Lanigan, the three-time and defending series champion led the final 13 laps of Saturday’s NAPA Auto Parts Gopher 50 at Deer Creek Speedway to score his first WoO LMS victory of the season. Driving a second Wayman […]


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!