Category archives for: AMA Supercross & Motocross

AMSOIL Sticking With Monster Energy Cup


AMSOIL will once again be the official and exclusive oil of the Monster Energy Cup, taking place at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas on Oct. 18.

Monster Energy Cup Coming To FOX

Ryan Villopoto flies through the air after winning the first moto during the 2013 Monster Energy Cup at Boyd Stadium. (Feld Motorsports Photo)

The Monster Energy Cup supercross event, scheduled for next month at Las Vegas’ Sam Boyd Stadium, will make history by becoming the first race to have national broadcast television coverage on FOX.

2015 Arenacross Tickets On Sale Now

Arenacross Logo

Tickets for the 2015 season of AMSOIL Arenacross, featuring Ricky Carmichael’s Road to Supercross, are now on sale.

AMA Confirms 2015 Pro Numbers

AMA Logo

The American Motorcyclist Ass’n has announced the professional competition numbers for pro-licensed riders competing in Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, and the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship for the 2015 season.

Roczen Crowned Lucas Oil Motocross Champ

Ken Roczen locked up his first Lucas Oil Pro Motocross championship Saturday in Utah. (Simon Cudby Photo)

The 12th and final round of the 2014 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, signified the series’ second ever visit to Miller Motorsports Park, just outside of Salt Lake City, for the Zions Bank Utah National on Saturday.

VIDEO: Red Bull Unadilla National Highlights

Check out highlights from Saturday’s Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Red Bull Unadilla National.

Roczen Rules: Martin Is 250 Class Champ

Ken Roczen was the overall 450 class winner during Saturday's Lucas Oil Pro Motocross round in Crawfordsville, Ind. (Simon Cudby photo)

The 2014 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, entered the penultimate round of its 12-race championship series on Saturday with the inaugural running of the Thor Indiana National

Monster Energy Cup Track Design Revealed


Feld Motor Sports has unveiled the 2014 Monster Energy Cup track design that is inspired by five time Monster Energy Supercross Champion Ricky Carmichael.

Dungey Stays Hot With Unadilla Victory

Ryan Dungey (5) leads Ken Roczen on his way to winning Saturday's Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Red Bull Unadilla National. (Simon Cudby Photo)

Following its final break in action for the 2014 season, the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship began its stretch run on Saturday with the 10th round of the summer from Central New York’s legendary Unadilla with the Red Bull Unadilla National.

Dungey Leads U.S. Motocross Of Nations Team

Ryan Dungey is one of three riders named to the U.S. Motocross of Nationals team by the AMA. (Simon Cudby Photo)

The American Motorcyclist Ass’n has selected the U.S. riders who will compete for the American team at the FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocylisme) Motocross of Nations in Kegums, Latvia, Sept. 27-28.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!