Category archives for: Other Motorcycle Racing

EBR Motorcycles Teams With Splitlath


EBR Motorcycles has partnered with Splitlath Racing for the Superbike racing season.

95 Entries For Isle Of Man Supersport Runs

The Monster Energy Supersport 600cc races during the Isle of Man TT will feature 95 entrants this year. (IOMTT Photo)

The Monster Energy Supersport 600cc races received more entries than any of the other class on the program at the Isle of Man TT Races fueled by Monster Energy, which will mean that 95 of the world’s best road racers will line up on Glencrutchery Road for the two four-lap races.

Faith & Blose Battling For Arenacross Crown

Gavin Faith (3) and Chris Blose are tied atop the AMSOIL Arenacross standings. (ShiftOne Photography Photo)

AMSOIL Arenacross is known for its unpredictable nature, and that trademark came to fruition as the Race to the Championship reached its halfway point this past weekend, where Gavin Faith made his return to the winner’s circle and, in turn, moved into a tie with his teammate Chris Blose atop the championship standings.

Isle Of Man Lightweight TT Riders Set

Ivan Lintin is the defending Isle of Man TT Bennetts Lightweight TT race winner and will return to defending his title this year. (IOMTT Photo)

Isle of Man TT Races fueled by Monster Energy officials have released the entry list for the Bennetts Lightweight TT.

Honda Partners With Isle Of Man TT

Isle of Man TT logo

Honda has been unveiled as the newest motorcycle partner of the Isle of Man TT Races fueled by Monster Energy.

Arenacross Title Fight Hits Halfway Point

Chris Blose sits atop the AMSOIL Areancross standings thanks to two overall victories. (ShiftOne Photography Photo)

This weekend the AMSOIL Arenacross Race to the Championship reaches its halfway point with AMSOIL Arenacross’ return to the Pacific Northwest and Washington’s Tacoma Dome on Saturday.

Mother Nature Can’t Stop Ben Lamay

Ben Lamay was declared the overall winner of the first AMSOIL Arenacross event held outdoors on Sunday afternoon in Salinas, Calif. (ShiftOne Photography Photo)

On a historic afternoon in which AMSOIL Arenacross made its first foray to an open-air venue at Salinas Sports Complex, Mother Nature provided some of the most challenging track conditions in the history of the sport for the second round of the Race to the Championship.

Charlotte Moves Location Of MXGP Event

The Monster Energy MXGP of the Americas will now be held at The Dirt Track at Charlotte instead of zMAX Dragway in September. (MXGP Photo)

The Monster Energy MXGP of the Americas, which was originally scheduled to be held at zMAX Dragway, will now be held at The Dirt Track at Charlotte on Sept. 2-3 on a new SuperCourse.

Sidecar Roster For Isle Of Man TT Set

Isle of Man TT officials have released the Sidecar entry list for the 2016 Isle of Man TT races. (IOMTT Photo)

Nearly 70 entries have been accepted for the two Sure Sidecar races at this year’s Isle of Man TT Races fueled by Monster Energy.

PHOTOS: Arenacross Friday In Ontario

Kyle Regal (1) leads a group of bikes during Friday's AMSOIL Areancross event in Ontario, Calif. (Rob Hargraves Photo)

Check out photos from Friday’s AMSOIL Arenacross event held at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, Calif.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!