Category archives for: Race Rewind

CUP: Axalta ‘We Paint Winners’ 400

Sprint Cup Logo

1. Kurt Busch
2. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
3. Brad Keselowski

WOO SPRINTS: I-96 Speedway


1. David Gravel
2. Shane Stewart
3. Brad Sweet

USAC MIDGETS: Kokomo Speedway

USAC National Midget Chart Logo

1. Rico Abreu
2. Spencer Bayston
3. Chad Boat

INDY: Chevrolet Dual In Detroit Race No. 2

Verizon IndyCar Series CHART Logo NEW

1. Will Power
2. Simon Pagenaud
3. Ryan Hunter-Reay

INDY: Chevrolet Duel In Detroit Race No. 1

Verizon IndyCar Series CHART Logo NEW

1. Sebastien Bourdais
2. Conor Daly
3. Juan Pablo Montoya

XFINITY: Pocono Green 250

Xfinity Series Logo

1. Kyle Larson
2. Erik Jones
3. Ty Dillon

IMSA: Chevrolet Sports Car Classic

WeatherTech Chart Logo

1. J. Taylor & R. Taylor
2. Barbosa & Fittiapaldi
3. van der Zande & Popow

WOO SPRINTS: Fremont Speedway


1. Chad Kemenah
2. Donny Schatz
3. David Gravel

USAC MIDGETS: Bloomington Speedway

USAC National Midget Chart Logo

1. Christopher Bell
2. Dave Darland
3. Bryan Clauson

ARCA: General Tire #AnywhereIsPossible 200

ARCA Racing Series Logo

1. Grant Enfinger
2. Austin Cindric
3. Brandon Jones


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!