Category archives for: MIDWEST

Dart, Kroll Add Wins To Thunderhill Tally


Call them the Kings of the Hill: the two drivers with more feature wins than anyone else at the Thunderhill Raceway in Sturgeon Bay added to their feature win totals on Saturday.

Spatola Takes UMP Checkers At Plymouth


The UMP Super Late Models highlighted a busy night Saturday at Plymouth Speedway.

Hawkins, Trent Net Eldora Cash


Jacob Hawkins (UMP DIRTcar Modifieds) and Rob Trent (Stock Cars) couldn’t have found a better audience than Saturday night to pick up their first Eldora Speedway wins of the 2014 season.

Crawley Tunes Up With Macon Victory


It was a solid night of racing at Macon Speedway even though the clouds looked unfavorable for any dirt track racing on Saturday.

Dancer Goes Back-To-Back At Limaland

Shawn Dancer celebrates his win Friday at Limaland Motorsports Park. (LMP photo)

When you’re hot you’re hot, and veteran sprint car racer Shawn Dancer is in the midst of the finest streak of success in his motorsports career.

Five Take Trophies At Luxemburg


Five drivers took home victories on Friday night at Luxemburg Speedway.

Ganus Banks $20,000 At New Paris

Jeff Ganus on his way to winning the 13th annual Summer Sizzler 100-lap outlaw late model stock car race at Indiana's New Paris Speedway.  (Stan Kalwasinski Photo)

Jeff Ganus had another big payday at the New Paris Speedway Thursday night as he won the 13th annual Summer Sizzler 100-lap outlaw late model stock car race

Martin Claims Double X Finale

Randy Martin won Sunday's sprint-car finale at Double X Speedway in Missouri. (Double X Speedway Photo)

Randy Martin held off all challengers to win Sunday’s season ending sprint-car feature at Double X Speedway.

Adams Leads Eagle Valley Winners List


Kevin Adams led the list of feature winners Sunday evening at Eagle Valley Speedway.

Bennett Can’t Stop Prunty At Slinger


Dennis Prunty held off Lowell Bennett to capture his second super late model feature win of the season Sunday night at Slinger Super Speedway in a rough 60-lap main event.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!