Category archives for: NORTHEAST

Zacharias Rules Holland Asphalt


Jimmy Zacharias won the main event for the Getzoni Nationwide Insurance Pro Modifieds on VSP Firefighter Family Night and Buffalo and Erie County Public Library Night at the races at Holland Motorsports Complex on Saturday night.

Graham Stars At Oswego

Kody Graham

Kody Graham claimed Saturday night’s 50-lap Novelis Supermodified feature at Oswego Speedway

Phelps Stops Decker At Fulton


Jimmy Phelps held off Billy Decker to win Saturay’s 35-lap modified main event on Saturday night at Fulton Speedway.

Quenneville Romps To Devil’s Bowl Score

Vince Quenneville Jr. of Brandon, Vt. took his third Bond Auto Parts Modified win of the season at Devil's Bowl Speedway. (MemorEvents photo)

Vince Quenneville Jr. is keeping things interesting at Devil’s Bowl Speedway.

Timmerman & Leaty Split Spencer Twin Bill


Twin 35-lap NASCAR Sunoco Modified features topped the racing bill Friday at Spencer Speedway, with Kevin Timmerman picking up the first 35-lapper ahead of Mike Leaty.

Hulsizer Stops Sheppard At Brewerton


Matt Hulsizer outran Matt Sheppard to win Friday’s 35-lap modified feature at Brewerton Speedway.

Brett Hearn Gets Back On Track


Brett Hearn got back to victory lane at the Albany-Saratoga Speedway Friday night after prevailing in a torrid battle with point leader Kenny Tremont Jr. and Peter Britten as the trio battled forward from the sixth and seventh rows.

Badore Breaks Through At Thunder Road

Eric Badore celebrates his first career Thunder Road Int'l Speedbowl late model win in the Jet Service Envelope/Accura Printing Trophy Dash on Thursday. (Alan Ward Photo)

Eric Badore held off point leader Derrick O’Donnell to score his first career Thunder Road Int’l Speedbowl late model win and the “Triple Crown” in the Jet Service Envelope/Accura Printing Trophy Dash on Thursday in front of a full house at the Barre high banks.

NEAR Confirms 2015 Hall Of Fame Class

NEAR logo

Victories at Le Mans and Daytona Int’l Speedway are among the hundreds of checkered flags owned by the New England Auto Racing Hall of Fame’s class of 2015.

Gilbert Prevails At New Humberstone

Jamie Gilbert scored the win for the TUSA Mod Lite Tour Sunday at New Humberstone.

Jamie Gilbert scored the win for the TUSA Mod Lite Tour on Pinty’s Delicious Foods and Super Mario’s Pizza night at the New Humberstone Speedway on Sunday.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!