Category archives for: WEST

Crockett Banks $10,000 At Skagit


Roger Crockett swept into Skagit Speedway looking for a big day, and swept away with $10,000 in his pocket after winning the main event on Saturday night for the Bob’s Burgers & Brew Summer Nationals

Crockett Sizzles In Skagit Heat


The hottest day of the year at Skagit Speedway produced sizzling results for Roger Crockett.

Solwold Warms Up Washington Summer


Jason Solwold has things firing on all cylinders in anticipation of next week’s Bob’s Burgers & Brew Summer Nationals.

Carey Stars On Law Enforcement Night

Brandon Carey earned a Super 600 victory Saturday at Delta Speedway. (Patriot Media Photo)

Brandon Carey laid down the law on Law Enforcement Tribute Night at Delta Speedway on Saturday evening, dominating for the Super 600 victory along with taking a second place finish in Non-Wing on a hot evening in Stockton.

Noll & Fite Headline At Canyon Oval


Jason Noll and Dana Fite were among the headliners by taking wins in Saturday night’s Mid-Summer Classic atop the third-mile Canyon Speedway Park clay oval near Phoenix.

Peterson Thrills Skagit Crowd


In front of one of the largest crowds Skagit Speedway has seen, Jared Peterson found all the speed he needed to win the Sportsman Sprint feature in thrilling fashion

Andrews Gets Another Golden Bear

Chris Andrews and crew in victory lane at California's Delta Speedway.

Chris Andrews added a third Golden Bear to his Pace Chassis California Speedweek mantle, while Gio Scelzi and Caden Sarale also visited victory lane Wednesday night at Delta Speedway

Calistoga Names Hall of Fame Inductees


Calistoga Speedway has announced its 2016 class of inductees into the track’s Hall of Fame, three of whom have family ties to the Napa Valley.

Huddleston Hustles At Irwindale


Trevor Huddleston won the 50-lap late model feature that headlined Saturday’s racing program at Irwindale Speedway

Orozco Flies At Las Vegas Bullring


United States Air Force airman Jeremy Orozco picked a great night to take home his first career victory at The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!