Other Dirt Series

Bagley Banks $10,000 Out West

TUCSON, Ariz. — Texas driver Morgan Bagley posted the biggest victory of his career Sunday evening at USA Raceway.

Bagley earned earned $10,000 for winning the finale of the sixth annual Wild West Shootout at the three-eighths-mile dirt track.

New Yorker Tim McCreadie finished second while John Anderson, Billy Moyer, Jr. and Jimmy Mars completed the top five in the final race of the six-race winter series for dirt late models.

The finish:

Morgan Bagley, Tim McCreadie, John Anderson, Billy Moyer, Jr., Jimmy Mars, Ronny Lee Hollingsworth, Chris Simpson, Frank Heckenast, Jr., Duke Whiseant, Don O’Neal, Terry Phillips, Leon Henderson, Jeff Provinzino, Steve Isenburg, Chris Shannon, Garret, Alberson, Ray Moore, Jason Papich, Nick Bartels, Todd Frank, Billy Moyer, Lonnie Parker, Jr., Brad Looney, Will Vaught, Clay Daly.



Posted by on Jan 23 2012 Filed under Dirt Late Models, Latest Headlines, Other Dirt Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!