Other Dirt Series

Blankenship Tops Battle On The Border

EL PASO, Texas — John Blankenship banked $3,000 for winning Friday night’s opening round of the Battle on the Border sanctioned by the NDRL dirt late model series at El Paso Speedway Park.

Blankenship drove to victory ahead of Billy Moyer with Mason Zeigler, A.J. Diemel and Tim Fuller rounding out the top five.

The finish:

John Blankenship, Billy Moyer, Mason Zeigler, A.J. Diemel, Tim Fuller, Garrett Alberson, Jimmy Mars, Billy Moyer Jr., Rick Ortega, Dave Deetz, Sean Bray, Steve Francis Jr., Jeff Whyman, Terry Phillips, Ryan Gustin, Max Blair, Tony Jackson Jr., Nick Bartels, Jason Krohn, Kyle Beard, Kent Robinson, William Thomas, Cliff Hansen, David Karst.


Posted by on Jan 25 2014 Filed under Dirt Late Models, Latest Headlines, Other Dirt Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!