Other Dirt Series

Johnson Conquers Arkadephia

BREMEN, Ala. — Ronnie Johnson won the 40-lap NeSmith Chevrolet Dirt Late Model Series Salute To America Nationals race Saturday at Arkadelphia Speedway driving the NeSmith Chevrolet Special.

The National Dirt Late Model Hall of Fame Inductee led all 40 laps on his way to his fourth wins of the season.

Chase Edge finished second in the Edge’s Gas Company Special and Chris Noah drove the Old Man’s Garage Special to a third-place finish.

The 2008 NeSmith Chevrolet Dirt Late Model Series champion Chip Brindle was fourth and Jon Biles rounded out the top five.

The finish:

Ronnie Johnson, Chade Edge, Chris Noah, Chip Brindle, Jon Biles, Shep Lucas, Jimmy Elliott, Brent Barrett, Ronny Hollingsworth, Johnny Stokes, Josh Adkins, Marcus Minga, Gathan Burns, Brad Malone, Joseph Joiner, Austin Franklin, Cale Finley, Heath Minor, Justin McRee, Mack McCarter, Ronald Dunn, Brent Rhodes, Michael Blount, Todd Morrow.      

Posted by on Jul 6 2014 Filed under Dirt Late Models, Other Dirt Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!