Other Dirt Series

Madden Masters The Bama Bash

PHENIX CITY, Ala. – Chris Madden denied a last-second challenge from polesitter Jonathan Davenport to win the National Dirt Racing League 17th annual Bama Bash Saturday night at East Alabama Motor Speedway.

The victory was worth $17,017 for Madden. The race served as the season opening points event for the National Dirt Racing League.

Clint Smith was third at the finish, followed by Scott Bloomquist and Don O’Neal.

Posted by on Mar 2 2014 Filed under Dirt Late Models, Latest Headlines, Other Dirt Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!