Verizon IndyCar Series

INDYCAR: Chevy Detroit Belle Isle Grand Prix

11Scott DixonDallara-Honda60Running
214Dario FranchittiDallara-Honda60Running
34Simon PagenaudDallara-Honda60Running
42Will PowerDallara-Chevy60Running
516Oriol ServiaDallara-Chevy60Running
618Tony KanaanDallara-Chevy60Running
76Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara-Chevy60Running
821Charlie KimballDallara-Honda60Running
915Mike ConwayDallara-Honda60Running
103Alex TaglianiDallara-Honda60Running
1123Marco AndrettiDallara-Chevy60Running
1219J.R. HildebrandDallara-Chevy60Running
1322Ed CarpenterDallara-Chevy60Running
1425Simona de SilvestroDallara-Lotus60Running
1512Josef NewgardenDallara-Honda59Running
167Ryan BriscoeDallara-Chevy59Running
178Helio CastronevesDallara-Chevy59Running
185E.J. VisoDallara-Chevy59Running
1917Graham RahalDallara-Honda58Running
2011Takuma SatoDallara-Honda38Contact
2113James HinchcliffeDallara-Chevy38Contact
2210Justin WilsonDallara-Honda28Mechanical
2324James JakesDallara-Honda26Mechanical
249Sebastien BourdaisDallara-Chevy24Mechanical
2520Rubens BarrichelloDallara-Chevy11Mechanical

Posted by on Jun 3 2012 Filed under IndyCar, Race Rewind, Verizon IndyCar Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!