AMA Supercross & Motocross

AMASX: O.Co Coliseum

Bike No.
11Ryan VillopotoKawasaki20
218Davi MillsapsSuzuki20
35Ryan DungeyKTM20
441Trey CanardHonda20
5800Mike AlessiSuzuki20
629Andrew ShortHonda20
762Matthew GoerkeKTM20
820Broc TickleSuzuki20
942Vince FrieseHonda20
1010Justin BraytonYamaha20
1155Jimmy AlbertsonHonda20
1222Chad ReedHonda20
1311Kyle ChisholmYamaha20
1454Les SmithKTM19
1539Robert KiniryYamaha19
1633Joshua GrantYamaha19
17920Cedric SoubeyrasHonda19
1847Matthew LemoineKawasaki18
197James StewartSuzuki1
2051Justin BarciaHonda0

Posted by on Jan 27 2013 Filed under AMA Supercross & Motocross, Motorcycles, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!