AMA Supercross & Motocross

AMASX: Edward Jones Dome

Bike No.
11Ryan VillopotoKawasaki20
27James StewartSuzuki20
322Chad ReedHonda20
45Ryan DungeyKTM20
551Justin BarciaHonda20
618Davi MillsapsSuzuki20
7800Mike AlessiSuzuki20
841Trey CanardHonda20
910Justin BraytonYamaha20
1029Andrew ShortKTM20
1120Broc TickleSuzuki20
1212Jake WeimerKawasaki20
1317Eli TomacHonda20
1455Jimmy AlbertsonHonda20
1562Matt GoerkeKTM19
1685Kyle PartridgeHonda19
1739Robert KiniryYamaha18
1846Weston PeickSuzuki9
1949Phillip NiccolettiYamaha3
2011Kyle ChisholmYamaha1

Posted by on Mar 3 2013 Filed under AMA Supercross & Motocross, Motorcycles, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


  1. Larry says:

    How did Villipoto get by with passing Bubba under a yellow flag

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!