Other Motorcycle Racing

Team Belgium Tops Motocross Of Nations

TEUTSCHENTHAL, Germany – Team Belgium – Ken de Dycker, Clement Desalle and Jeremy van Horebeek – claimed the overall win at the Motocross of Nations today in Germany.

Team USA – Ryan Dungey, Eli Tomac and Justin Barcia – finished second, followed by Team Italy – Antonio Cairoli, Alessandro Lupino and David Philippaerts.

Cairoli, the MX1 World Champion, won the MX1-MX2 and MX1-Open motos, while Roczen topped the MX2-Open motos.

Posted by on Sep 29 2013 Filed under Latest Headlines, Motorcycles, Other Motorcycle Racing. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!