Race Rewind

AMASX: Chase Field

Results from round two of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross tour, held Jan. 11, 2014 at Chase Field in Phoenix, Ariz.

11Ryan VillopotoKawasaki20
210Justin BraytonYamaha20
35Ryan DungeyKTM20
47James StewartSuzuki20
551Justin BarciaHonda20
694Ken RoczenKTM20
729Andrew ShortKTM20
820Broc TickleSuzuki20
922Chad ReedKawasaki20
1023Will HahnHonda20
11102Matt MossSuzuki20
129Ivan TedescoKTM20
1327Nicolas WeyKawasaki20
1442Vince FrieseHonda19
1544Matthew GoerkeKTM19
1611Kyle ChisholmYamaha19
17800Mike AlessiSuzuki19
1812Jacob WeimerKawasaki19
1982Kyle PartridgeHonda19
20415Nicholas SchmidtHonda18
2140Weston PeickSuzuki4
2268Chris BloseHonda0
Posted by on Jan 12 2014 Filed under AMA Supercross & Motocross, Motorcycles, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!