ARCA: Herr’s Chase The Taste 200

Results from the ARCA Racing Series Herr’s Chase The Taste 200, held July 6, 2014 at Winchester (Ind.) Speedway.

Car No.
124Brandon JonesExide/Turner Scott Motorsports Chevrolet200Running
2598Mason MitchellMusselman's/Wildlife Foundation of Florida/TTS Ford200Running
3625Justin BostonZLOOP Toyota200Running
4152Ken SchraderFederated Auto Parts Chevrolet200Running
5790Grant EnfingerTeam BCR Ford200Running
6966J.J. HaleyBraun Auto Group-Braun Ability Toyota200Running
71155Cody CoughlinJEGS Toyota200Running
8415John Wes TownleyZaxby's Toyota200Running
91044Frank KimmelAnsell Menards Toyota198Running
101422Austin Wayne SelfAM Technical Solutions Dodge195Running
11133Karl WeberSilveus Insurance Group Chevrolet195Running
12182Thomas PraytorDK-LOK Chevrolet181Running
131572Tom HessertCaregard Dodge129Running
14166Josh WilliamsSouthwest Florida Cable Construction Ford100Accident
15170James SwansonWayne Peterson Racing Ford70Rear End
162168Will KimmelMessinas Ford65Running
171269Michael LiraGary Yeomans Ford51Transmission
182048Brad Ford22Handling
191906Wayne PetersonWayne Peterson Racing Chevrolet17Rear End
20377Anderson BowenCunningham Motorsports Dodge4Accident
21817Kyle WeathermanRoulo Brothers Racing Ford1Accident
Posted by on Jul 6 2014 Filed under ARCA, Race Rewind, Stock Cars. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!