ARCA: Prairie Meadows 200

Car No.
1222Alex Bowman202Running
2836Grant Enfinger202Running
3498Chad Boat202Running
4545Clay Rogers202Running
51044Frank Kimmel202Running
6758Chad Hackenbracht202Running
71116Matt Lofton202Running
81623Spencer Gallagher202Running
9315Ryan Reed202Running
1096Mason Mitchell202Running
11655Erik Jones202Running
121832Mason Mingus202Running
131417Chris Buescher202Running
14275Bobby Gerhart199Running
151395Michael Leavine198Running
162294Milka Duno198Running
171941Michael Simko197Running
18243Drew Charlson196Running
192688Buster Graham195Running
202390Zach Ralston192Running
213010Rick Clifton192Running
223234Darrell Basham189Running
232804Larry Barford Jr.188Running
243548James Hylton187Running
251212Jared Marks184Accident
263435Tom Berte180Accident
272099Brandon Davis178Accident
28125Brennan Poole172Running
291552Tom Hessert161Accident
303366Nelson Canache133Accident
313879Mike Koch71Oil Leak
321702Josh Williams57Handling
332940Roger Carter54Handling
343606Tommy O'Leary18Suspnsn
35370Scott Null10Rear End
363964Joseph Hughs9Engine
372569Korbin Forrister7Brakes
382168Will Kimmel5Radiator
393118Mike Affarano4Brakes
404073Dale Shearer0Engine

Posted by on Jul 14 2012 Filed under ARCA, Race Rewind, Stock Cars. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!