Race Rewind

CHILI BOWL: J.C.T. Qualifying Night

Andy Huston flips midget during Thursday's Chili Bowl Nationals program. (David E. Heithaus photo)

Andy Huston flips midget during Thursday’s Chili Bowl Nationals program. (David E. Heithaus photo)

Qualifying Night Results, Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals, Tulsa Expo Raceway, Tulsa, Okla., Jan. 16, 2014

First Heat (8 laps): Michael Pickens, Harli White, Mike Hess, Jimmy Light, Kevin Bayer, Shawn Jackson, Kip Hughes, Kory Schudy.

Second Heat (8 laps): Damion Gardner, Richard VanderWeerd, Dakoda Armstrong, Brady Short, Kyle O’Gara, Coby Hughes, Steve Newman, Andee Beierle.

Third Heat (8 laps): Christopher Bell, Bill Balog, Ty Hulsey, Sheldon Haudenschild, Aaron Pierce, David Garbo Jr., Kevin Swindell, Tyler Robbins.

Fourth Heat (8 laps): Danny Stratton, Kevin Ramey, Matt Juhl, Stratton Briggs, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Glenn Styres, Jimmy Elledge, D.J. Netto.

Fifth Heat (8 laps): Andrew Felker, Steve Buckwalter, Heath Duinkerken, Matt Sherrell, Kevin Olson, Lee Dakus, Dakota Gains, Carey Becker.

Sixth Heat (8 laps): Dominic Scelzi, Tyler Edwards, Chad Boespflug, David Gough, A.J. Fike, Evan Sewell, Justin Dickerson, Jason McDougal.

Seventh Heat (8 laps): Andrew Deal, Layne Himebaugh, Patrick Stasa, Taylor Simas, Landon Simon, David McIntosh, Michelle Decker, Andy Huston.

Eighth Heat (8 laps): Chase Stockon, James Edens, Mark Chisholm, Sam Hafertepe Jr., Davey Ray, Matt Johnson, Chett Gehrke.

Ninth Heat (8 laps): Tracy Hines, Dustin Morgan, Jason Johnson, Tim Barber, Michael Koontz, Garett Hood, Dalton Camfield.

First C Feature (12 laps): Swindell, Simon, Olson, Robbins, Styres, Briggs, Huston, Hughes, Camfield, Schudy, Hughes, Garbo, Decker, Gains, Hood.

Second C Feature (12 laps): Stenhouse, Jackson, Fike, Gehrke, McIntosh, Dickerson, Becker, Elledge, Dakus, Beirle, Newman, McDougal.

First Qualifier (10 laps): Pickens, Bell, Himebaugh, Scelzi, Stockon, Duinkerken, Haudenschild, Simas, Light, Chisholm.

Second Qualifier (10 laps): Morgan, Stratton, White, Boespflug, Sherrell, O’Gara, Ramey, Hafertepe, Pierce, VanderWeerd.

Third Qualifier (10 laps): Deal, Buckwalter, Edens, Stasa, Barber, Ray, Johnson, Hess, Gough, Edwards.

Fourth Qualifier (10 laps): Hines, Gardner, Felker, Short, Balog, Koontz, Bayer, Juhl, Hulsey, Armstrong.

First B Feature (15 laps): Swindell, Ramey, Hafertepe, Duinkerken, Bayer, O’Gara, Simon, Olson, Robbins, Hulsey, Johnson, Chisholm, Light, Koontz, Stasa.

Second B Feature (15 laps): Sherrell, VanderWeerd, Simas, Short, Stenhouse, Haudenschild, Ray, Juhl, Armstrong, Pierce, Gough, Hess, Fike, Jackson, Balog, Gehrke.

Feature (25 laps): Bell, Gardner, Pickens, Swindell, Buckwalter, Stratton, Felker, Hines, Deal, Ramey, Morgan, White, Stockon, Scelzi, Boespflug, VanderWeerd, Sherrell, Simas, Duinkerken, Hafertepe, Short, Barber, Edens, Himebaugh.


Posted by on Jan 17 2014 Filed under Other Midgets, Race Rewind, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!