Race Rewind

CHILI BOWL: River Casino Qualifying Night

Sammy Swindell (center) shares the podium with runner-up Damion Gardner (left) and Jac Haudenschild Wednesday night at the Chili Bowl Nationals. (Frank Smith photo)

River Spirit Casino Qualifying Night, Chili Bowl Nationals, Tulsa Expo Raceway, Tulsa, Okla., Jan. 9, 2013

First Heat (8 laps): Dustin Morgan, Brandon Waelti, Josh Pelkey, Robert Ballou, Colten Cottle, Bryan Sebetto, Don Droud Jr., Layne Himebaugh, Jared Carpenter.

Second Heat (8 laps): Steve Sussex Jr., J.D. Black, Tony Roney, Tyler Robbins, Johnny Murdock, Paul White, Travis Berryhill, Jeff Stasa, Jimmy Harris.

Third Heat (8 laps): Gary Taylor, Mike Spencer, Christopher Bell, Blake Hahn, Hunter Schuerenberg, Kasey Kahne, Riley Emmel, Critter Malone.

Fourth Heat (8 laps): Jac Haudenschild, Danny Stratton, David Prickett, Jayme Barnes, C.J. Leary, Dalton Camfield, Harli White, Trey Marcham.

Fifth Heat (8 laps): Shane Golobic, Brad Kuhn, Kyle O’Gara, Jason Howell, Hannah Adair, Kyle McCutcheon, Clint Schubert, Chad Frewaldt.

Sixth Heat (8 laps): Thomas Meseraull, Sammy Swindell, Kurt Blackaby, Bobby East, Dereck King, Josh Hawkins, Andee Beierle, Ned Fry.

Seventh Heat (8 laps): Alex Bright, Caleb Armstrong, Damion Gardner, Jace VanderWeerd, Wayne Johnson, Dylan Peterson, Matt Johnson, Gavin Galbraith.

Eighth Heat (8 laps): Darren Hagen, Tyler Edwards, Bryan Clauson, Matt Streeter, Wes McIntyre, Johnny Herrera, Danny Smith, Eric Johnson.

First C Feature (12 laps): Kahne, W. Johnson, Malone, Berryhill, Emmel, H. White, Peterson, Harris, Frewaldt, Marcham, McCutcheon, Himebaugh, Camfield.

Second C Feature (12 laps): McIntyre, Droud, P. White, Schubert, Galbraith, Hawkins, Beirle, Stasa, E. Johnson, Smith, Carpenter.

First Qualifier (10 laps): Taylor, Bright, Streeter, Armstrong, VanderWeerd, Edwards, Howell, Pelkey, Sussex, Robbins.

Second Qualifier (10 laps): Hagen, Golobic, East, Bell, Clauson, Roney, Prickett, Hahn, Cottle, Murdock.

Third Qualifier (10 laps): Haudenschild, Gardner, Spencer, King, Waelti, Adair, Blackaby, O’Gara, Schuerenberg, Black.

Fourth Qualifier (10 laps): Swindell, Kuhn, Morgan, Meseraull, Barnes, Herrera, Ballou, Stratton, Leary, Sebetto.

First B Main (15 laps): East, Herrera, Waelti, Blackaby, Cottle, Malone, Ballou, Schuerenberg, O’Gara, Hahn, Berryhill, Kahne, Sussex, Robbins, Barnes, W. Johnson.

Second B Main (15 laps): VanderWeerd, Stratton, Edwards, Prickett, Adair, Sebetto, Howell, Leary, P. White, Roney, Pelkey, McIntyre, Droud, Schubert, Murdock, Black.

Feature (25 laps): Swindell, Gardner, Haudenschild, Taylor, Golobic, Hagen, Clauson, Spencer, Morgan, Kuhn, East, Bell, Armstrong, Herrera, Meseraull, Bright, Edwards, VanderWeerd, King, Prickett, Blackaby, Waelti, Streeter, Stratton.


Posted by on Jan 10 2013 Filed under Other Midgets, Race Rewind, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!