Race Rewind

CHILI BOWL: Warren CAT Qualifying Night

Warren CAT Qualifying Night top 3 finishers Jonathan Beason, Zach Daum and Alex Bright.

Jonathan Beason (center), Zach Daum (left) and Alex Bright (right).

Tuesday’s Warren CAT Qualifying Night Results, Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals, Tulsa Expo Raceway, Tulsa, Okla., Jan. 14, 2014

First Heat (8 laps): Kyle Larson, Joey Moughan, Brian McClelland, Taylor Ferns, Paul Nienhiser, Nick Speidel, Mickey Walker, Bubba Hunt.

Second Heat (8 laps): Don Droud Jr., Paul White, Tim Crawley, Joe Stornetta, R.J. Johnson, Eric Fenton, Joe Ramaker, Lance Bennett.

Third Heat (8 laps): Zach Daum, Mathew Smith, Ray Seach, Bryan Severs, Gage Walker, Jacob Patton, William Gould, J.J. Hickle.

Fourth Heat (8 laps): Dalton Armstrong, Jonathan Beason, Billy Wease, Gary Taylor, Hunter Schuerenberg, Critter Malone, Sean Dodenhoff, Stephen Arnold.

Fifth Heat (8 laps): Bobby East, Tyler Brehm, Thomas Meseraull, Brian Shirley, Kevin Studley, Jesse Denome, Jonathan Halford, Dustin Hapka.

Sixth Heat (8 laps): Tyler Courtney, Shane Cottle, Daniel Adler, Brady Bacon, Shannon McQueen, Ryan Beechler, Cole Wood, Josh Baughman.

Seventh Heat (8 laps): Jeb Sessums, Blake Edwards, P.J. Jones, Nick Drake, George White, Doug McCune, Bobby Brewer.

Eighth Heat (8 laps): Alex Bright, C.J. Johnson, Josh Lakatos, Steven Drevicki, Danny Smith, Dan Hillberg, Robby Larson.

Ninth Heat (8 laps): Mike Goodman, Joey Saldana, Dave Camfield Jr., Ryan Greth, Bill Jackson, Jason Tyer, Brian Harvey.

First C Main (12 laps): Schuerenberg, Baughman, Gould, Walker, Tyer, Ramaker, Fenton, McCune, Smith, Hillberg, Hapka, Hickle, Harvey, Halford, Nienhiser.

Second C Main (12 laps): Beechler, R. Larson, McQueen, Dodenhoff, Malone, Patton, Speidel, Arnold, Denome, Brewer, Hunt, Wood, Bennett, G. White.

First Qualifier (10 laps): Cottle, Bright, Daum, K. Larson, Bacon, Sessums, Walker, Johnson, Camfield, Greth.

Second Qualifier (10 laps): Crawley, Moughan, Droud, Saldana, Goodman, M. Smith, McClelland, Drake, Studley, Severs.

Third Qualifier (10 laps): Beason, Adler, Armstrong, Ferns, White, Wease, Shirley, Stornetta, Edwards, Seach.

Fourth Qualifier (10 laps): Courtney, Taylor, Jones, Johnson, Drevicki, Meseraull, East, Jackson, Lakatos, Brehm.

First B Feature (15 laps): P. White, Ferns, Drevicki, Wease, Shirley, Schuerenberg, Gould, Goodman, Greth, K. Walker, Studley, Jackson, Drake, M. Walker, Brehm, Baughman.

Second B Main (15 laps): Bacon, Meseraull, Sessums, Edwards, East, Johnson, Lakatos, Stornetta, McClelland, Camfield, Beechler, R. Larson, Seach, McQueen, Severs, Dodenhoff.

Feature (25 laps): Beason, Daum, Bright, Taylor, K. Larson, Cottle, Meseraull, Johnson, Moughan, Bacon, Crawley, Droud, Saldana, Sessums, Adler, Ferns, Wease, Armstrong, Edwards, Drevicki, P. White, Smith, Jones, Courtney.

Posted by on Jan 15 2014 Filed under Other Midgets, Race Rewind, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!