Race Rewind

FORMULA ONE: Belgian Grand Prix

Results from the Formula One World Championship Belgian Grand Prix, held at Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium, on Aug. 25, 2013.

Car No.
121Sebastian VettelRed Bull Racing Renault44
293Fernando AlonsoFerrari44
3110Lewis HamiltonMercedes44
449Nico RosbergMercedes44
532Mark WebberRed Bull Racing Renault44
665Jenson ButtonMcLaren Mercedes44
7104Felipe MassaFerrari44
878Romain GrosjeanLotus Renault44
91215Adrian SutilForce India Mercedes44
101919Daniel RicciardoSTR Ferrari44
11136Sergio PerezMcLaren Mercedes44
121818Jean-Eric VergneSTR Ferrari44
131111Nico HulkenbergSauber Ferrari44
142112Esteban GutierrezSauber Ferrari44
152017Valtteri BottasWilliams Renault44
161421Giedo van der GardeCaterham Renault43
171716Pastor MaldonadoWilliams Renault43
181522Jules BianchiMarussia Cosworth43
191623Max ChiltonMarussia Cosworth42
20514Paul di RestaForce India Mercedes26
2187Kimi RaikkonenLotus Renault25
222220Charles PicCaterham Renault8
Posted by on Aug 25 2013 Filed under Formula One, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!