Race Rewind

FORMULA ONE: Indian Grand Prix

Car No.
11Sebastian VettelRed Bull Racing-Renault60
25Fernando AlonsoFerrari60
32Mark WebberRed Bull Racing-Renault60
44Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes60
53Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes60
66Felipe MassaFerrari60
79Kimi RäikkönenLotus-Renault60
812Nico HulkenburgForce India-Mercedes60
910Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault60
1019Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault60
118Nico RosbergMercedes60
1211Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes60
1316Daniel RicciardoSTR-Ferrari60
1414Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari60
1517Jean-Eric VergneSTR-Ferrari59
1618Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault59
1721Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault59
1820Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault59
1920Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth59
2024Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth58
2123Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth58
227Michael SchumacherMercedes55
2322Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth42
2415Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari20

Posted by on Oct 28 2012 Filed under Formula One, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!