Race Rewind

FORMULA ONE: Indian Grand Prix

Sebastian Vettel
24Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes60
35Fernando AlonsoFerrari60
42Mark WebberRBR-Renault60
57Michael SchumacherMercedes60
68Nico RosbergMercedes60
73Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes60
819Jaime AlguersuariSTR-Ferrari59
914Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes59
1017Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari59
1110Vitaly PetrovRenault59
129Bruno SennaRenault59
131Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes59
1420Heikki KovalainenLotus-Renault58
1511Rubens BarrichelloWilliams-Cosworth58
1625Jerome d'AmbrosioVirgin-Cosworth57
1722Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth57
1823Daniel RicciardoHRT-Cosworth57
1921Jarno TrulliLotus-Renault55
206Felipe MassaFerrari32
2118Sebastien BuemiSTR-Ferrari24
2212Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth12
2324Timo GlockVirgin-Cosworth2
2416Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari0

Posted by on Oct 30 2011 Filed under Formula One, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!