Race Rewind

INDYCAR: GoPro Grand Prix Of Sonoma

Results from the IZOD IndyCar Series GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma, held on Aug. 25, 2013 at Sonoma (Calif.) Raceway.

13Will PowerDallara-Chevrolet85Running
27Justin WilsonDallara-Honda85Running
31Dario FranchittiDallara-Honda85Running
411Marco AndrettiDallara-Chevrolet85Running
510Simon PagenaudDallara-Honda85Running
64Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara-Chevrolet85Running
75Helio CastronevesDallara-Chevrolet85Running
89James HinchcliffeDallara-Chevrolet85Running
922Simona de SilvestroDallara-Chevrolet85Running
1012Sebastien BourdaisDallara-Chevrolet85Running
118Graham RahalDallara-Honda85Running
1214Tristan VautierDallara-Honda85Running
1316Tony KanaanDallara-Chevrolet85Running
1415E.J. VisoDallara-Chevrolet85Running
152Scott DixonDallara-Honda85Running
1618J.R. HildebrandDallara-Honda85Running
1721Ryan BriscoeDallara-Chevrolet85Running
1825James DavisonDallara-Honda85Running
1923Ed CarpenterDallara-Chevrolet84Running
206Charlie KimballDallara-Honda83Running
2120Sebastian SaavedraDallara-Chevrolet81Contact
2224Lucas LuhrDallara-Honda81Mechanical
2313Takuma SatoDallara-Honda67Mechanical
2417Josef NewgardenDallara-Honda56Mechanical
2519James JakesDallara-Honda28Mechanical


Posted by on Aug 25 2013 Filed under IndyCar, Race Rewind, Verizon IndyCar Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!