Race Rewind

INDYCAR: Grand Prix Of Houston Race 2

Results from the IZOD IndyCar Series Shell/Pennzoil Grand Prix of Houston Race 2, held Oct. 6, 2013 at Reliant Park in Houston, Texas.

1.9Will PowerDallara-Chevrolet90Running
2.2Scott DixonDallara-Honda90Running
3.8James HinchcliffeDallara-Chevrolet90Running
4.6Justin WilsonDallara-Honda90Running
5.13Sebastien BourdaisDallara-Chevrolet90Running
6.3Simon PagenaudDallara-Honda90Running
7.21Oriol ServiaDallara-Chevrolet90Running
8.10Charlie KimballDallara-Honda90Running
9.16Mike ConwayDallara-Honda90Running
10.17Simona de SilvestroDallara-Chevrolet90Running
11.22Tristan VautierDallara-Honda90Running
12.24Sebastian SaavedraDallara-Chevrolet90Running
13.14Josef NewgardenDallara-Honda90Running
14.15Takuma SatoDallara-Honda89Contact
15.7Dario FranchittiDallara-Honda89Contact
16.12E.J. VisoDallara-Chevrolet89Contact
17.20James JakesDallara-Honda89Running
18.19Graham RahalDallara-Honda88Running
19.23Luca FilippiDallara-Honda88Running
20.4Marco AndrettiDallara-Chevrolet88Running
21.5Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara-Chevrolet87Running
22.18Ed CarpenterDallara-Chevrolet61Mechanical
23.1Helio CastronevesDallara-Chevrolet53Running
24.11Tony KanaanDallara-Chevrolet32Contact
Posted by on Oct 6 2013 Filed under IndyCar, Race Rewind, Verizon IndyCar Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!