Race Rewind

INDYCAR: Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama

Will Power
23Scott DixonDallara-Honda90Running
31Helio CastronevesDallara-Chevrolet90Running
48Graham RahalDallara-Honda90Running
510Simon PagenaudDallara-Honda90Running
62James HinchcliffeDallara-Chevrolet90Running
74Mike ConwayDallara-Honda90Running
814Rubens BarrichelloDallara-Chevrolet90Running
917Sebastien BourdaisDallara-Lotus90Running
1018Dario FranchittiDallara-Honda90Running
1113Marco AndrettiDallara-Chevrolet90Running
1211Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara-Chevrolet90Running
1326Oriol ServiaDallara-Lotus90Running
1412Ryan BriscoeDallara-Chevrolet90Running
155J.R. HildebrandDallara-Chevrolet90Running
1620James JakesDallara-Honda90Running
1715Josef NewgardenDallara-Honda90Running
187EJ VisoDallara-Chevrolet89Running
1919Justin WilsonDallara-Honda89Running
2021Simona de SilvestroDallara-Lotus89Running
216Tony KanaanDallara-Chevrolet89Running
2223Ed CarpenterDallara-Chevrolet88Running
2324Katherine LeggeDallara-Lotus85Running
2416Takuma SatoDallara-Honda52Mechanical
2522Charlie KimballDallara-Honda45Mechanical
2625Alex TaglianiDallara-Lotus0Mechanical

Posted by on Apr 1 2012 Filed under Race Rewind, Verizon IndyCar Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!