Race Rewind

INDYCAR: Honda Indy Toronto

16Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara-Chevrolet85Running
213Charlie KimballDallara-Honda85Running
311Mike ConwayDallara-Honda85Running
417Tony KanaanDallara-Chevrolet85Running
514Oriol ServiaDallara-Chevrolet85Running
67Helio CastronevesDallara-Chevrolet85Running
715J.R. HildebrandDallara-Chevrolet85Running
824James JakesDallara-Honda85Running
99Takuma SatoDallara-Honda85Running
1016Alex TaglianiDallara-Honda85Running
1118Rubens BarrichelloDallara-Chevrolet85Running
128Simon PagenaudDallara-Honda85Running
1320Josef NewgardenDallara-Honda84Running
144Sebastien BourdaisDallara-Chevrolet84Running
152Will PowerDallara-Chevrolet84Running
1622Marco AndrettiDallara-Chevrolet84Running
171Dario FranchittiDallara-Honda84Running
1821Ed CarpenterDallara-Honda84Running
1912Ryan BriscoeDallara-Chevrolet83Contact
2023E.J. VisoDallara-Chevrolet81Running
213Justin WilsonDallara-Honda67Contact
2219James HinchcliffeDallara-Chevrolet28Mechanical
2310Graham RahalDallara-Honda23Contact
2425Simona de SilvestroDallara-Lotus9Mechanical
255Scott DixonDallara-Honda7Mechanical

Posted by on Jul 8 2012 Filed under IndyCar, Race Rewind, Verizon IndyCar Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!