Race Rewind

INDYCAR: Itaipava Sao Paulo Indy 300

Results from the IZOD IndyCar Series Itaipava Sao Paulo Indy 300, held May 5, 2013 on the Streets of Sao Paulo, Brazil.

1. 5James HinchcliffeDallara-Chevrolet75Running
2.12Takuma SatoDallara-Honda75Running
3.10Marco AndrettiDallara-Chevrolet75Running
4.13Oriol ServiaDallara-Chevrolet75Running
5.25Josef NewgardenDallara-Honda75Running
6.2E.J. VisoDallara-Chevrolet75Running
7.3Dario FranchittiDallara-Honda75Running
8.8Simona de SilvestroDallara-Chevrolte75Running
9.23Simon PagenaudDallara-Honda75Running
10.17Charlie KimballDallara-Honda75Running
11.1Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara-Chevrolet75Running
12.15Alex TaglianiDallara-Honda75Running
13.18Helio CastronevesDallara-Chevrolet75Running
14.7Sebastien BourdaisDallara-Chevrolet75Running
15.11J.R. HildebrandDallara-Chevrolet75Running
16.21Tristan VautierDallara-Honda75Running
17.24James JakesDallara-Honda75Running
18.6Scott DixonDallara-Honda75Running
19.20Sebastian SaavedraDallara-Chevrolet75Running
20.9Justin WilsonDallara-Honda73Running
21.4Tony KanaanDallara-Chevrolet72Running
22.19Graham RahalDallara-Honda71Running
23.14Ed CarpenterDallara-Chevrolet71Running
24.22Will PowerDallara-Chevrolet17Mechanical
25.16Ana BeatrizDallara-Honda6Mechanical

Posted by on May 5 2013 Filed under IndyCar, Race Rewind, Verizon IndyCar Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!