Race Rewind

INDYCAR: Milwaukee IndyFest

The field for Saturday's rain-delayed Milwauke IndyFest takes the green flag at the Milwaukee Mile. (Brett Moist photo)

12Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara-Chevy225Running
26Tony KanaanDallara-Chevy225Running
38James HinchcliffeDallara-Chevy225Running
420Oriol ServiaDallara-Chevy225Running
55E.J. VisoDallara-Chevy225Running
64Helio CastronevesDallara-Chevy225Running
713Alex TaglianiDallara-Honda225Running
822Ed CarpenterDallara-Chevy225Running
911Graham RahalDallara-Honda225Running
103Rubens BarrichelloDallara-Chevy225Running
1121Scott DixonDallara-Honda225Running
1214Will PowerDallara-Chevy225Running
137Simon PagenaudDallara-Honda224Running
1419Ryan BriscoeDallara-Chevy224Running
159Marco AndrettiDallara-Chevy224Running
1625Mike ConwayDallara-Honda224Running
1718Charlie KimballDallara-Honda224Running
1815Katherine LeggeDallara-Chevy220Running
191Dario FranchittiDallara-Honda193Contact
2024Takuma SatoDallara-Honda107Contact
2116James JakesDallara-Honda106Contact
2210J.R. HildebrandDallara-Chevy105Mechanical
2312Justin WilsonDallara-Honda93Mechanical
2423Simona de SilvestroDallara-Lotus62Contact
2517Josef NewgardenDallara-Honda48Mechanical
Posted by on Jun 16 2012 Filed under IndyCar, Race Rewind, Verizon IndyCar Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!