Race Rewind

INDYCAR: Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach

Will Power
24Simon PagenaudDallara-Honda85Running
316James HinchcliffeDallara-Chevy85Running
419Tony KanaanDallara-Chevy85Running
520J.R. HildebrandDallara-Chevy85Running
613Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara-Chevy85Running
711Ryan BriscoeDallara-Chevy85Running
86Takuma SatoDallara-Honda84Running
922Rubens BarrichelloDallara-Chevy84Running
103Justin WilsonDallara-Honda84Running
1114James JakesDallara-Honda84Running
1215E.J. VisoDallara-Chevy84Running
1318Helio CastronevesDallara-Chevy84Running
1424Ed CarpenterDallara-Chevy83Running
151Dario FranchittiDallara-Honda82Running
1623Oriol ServiaDallara-Lotus82Running
1725Sebastien BourdaisDallara-Lotus82Running
189Charlie KimballDallara-Honda80Running
1926Katherine LeggeDallara-Lotus80Running
2017Simona de SilvestroDallara-Lotus74MechanicalÊ
2110Alex TaglianiDallara-Lotus46Mechanical
227Mike ConwayDallara-Honda41MechanicalÊ
235Scott DixonDallara-Honda27Mechanical
248Graham RahalDallara-Honda23ContactÊÊÊÊ
2521Marco AndrettiDallara-Chevy22ContactÊÊÊÊ
262Josef NewgardenDallara-Honda0ContactÊÊÊÊ

Posted by on Apr 15 2012 Filed under IndyCar, Race Rewind, Verizon IndyCar Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!