Race Rewind

INDYCAR: Toyota Grand Prix Of Long Beach

Takuma Sato (center) shares the Grand Prix of Long Beach podium with Graham Rahal (right) and Justin Wilson on Sunday. (Al Steinberg Photo)

Results from the IZOD IndyCar Series Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach, held on the Streets of Long Beach, Calif., on April 21, 2013.

1.4Takuma SatoDallara-Honda80Running
2.11Graham RahalDallara-Honda80Running
3.24Justin WilsonDallara-Honda80Running
4.1Dario FranchittiDallara-Honda80Running
5.12J.R. HildebrandDallara-Chevrolet80Running
6.18Oriol ServiaDallara-Chevrolet80Running
7.25Marco AndrettiDallara-Chevrolet80Running
8.17Simon PagenaudDallara-Honda80Running
9.19Simona de SilvestroDallara-Chevrolet80Running
10.6Helio CastronevesDallara-Chevrolet80Running
11.26Scott DixonDallara-Honda80Running
12.13James JakesDallara-Honda80Running
13.16Josef NewgardenDallara-Honda80Running
14.22Ana BeatrizDallara-Honda80Running
15.15Sebastien BourdaisDallara-Chevrolet80Running
16.3Will PowerDallara-Chevrolet80Running
17.27Tristan VautierDallara-Honda80Running
18.23Ed CarpenterDallara-Chevrolet80Running
19.21Alex TaglianiDallara-Honda79Running
20.8Tony KanaanDallara-Chevrolet78Contact
21.9Charlie KimballDallara-Honda78Running
22.10E.J. VisoDallara-Chevrolet53Running
23.14A.J. AllmendingerDallara-Chevrolet51Mechanical
24.2Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara-Chevrolet49Contact
25.5Mike ConwayDallara-Honda38Electrical
26.7James HinchcliffeDallara-Chevrolet34Contact
27.20Sebastian SaavedraDallara-Chevrolet1Contact

Posted by on Apr 21 2013 Filed under IndyCar, Race Rewind, Verizon IndyCar Series. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!