Race Rewind

AMASX: Angel Stadium

Results from round one of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross tour, held Jan. 4, 2014 at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, Calif.

194Ken RoczenKTM20
25Ryan DungeyKTM20
322Chad ReedKawasaki20
41Ryan VillopotoKawasaki20
551Justin BarciaYamaha20
610Justin BraytonYamaha20
733Joshua GrantYamaha20
820Broc TickleSuzuki20
929Andrew ShortKTM20
1012Jake WeimerKawasaki20
1123Will HahnHonda20
12800Mike AlessiSuzuki19
13102Matt MossSuzuki19
14415Nicholas SchmidtHonda19
1582Kyle PartridgeHonda18
1640Weston PeickSuzuki18
177James StewartSuzuki15
1875Joshua HillSuzuki11
1977Jimmy AlbertsonHonda6
2044Matthew GoerkeKTM3
219Ivan TedescoKTM0
2242Vince FrieseHonda0
Posted by on Jan 5 2014 Filed under AMA Supercross & Motocross, Motorcycles, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!