Race Rewind

AMASX: Lucas Oil Stadium

Bike No.
11Ryan VillopotoKawasaki20
25Ryan DungeyKTM20
37James StewartSuzuki20
418Davi MillsapsSuzuki20
551Justin BarciaHonda20
622Chad ReedHonda20
729Andrew ShortKTM20
862Matthew GoerkeKTM20
917Eli TomacHonda20
1046Weston PeickSuzuki20
1120Broc TickleSuzuki19
1275Joshua HillSuzuki19
1310Justin BraytonYamaha19
1449Phillip NicolettiYamaha18
1585Kyle PartridgeHonda18
1664Justin SipesKawasaki18
17800Mike AlessiSuzuki18
1839Robert KiniryYamaha6
1941Trey CanardHonda2
2012Jake WeimerKawasaki2

Posted by on Mar 16 2013 Filed under AMA Supercross & Motocross, Motorcycles, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!