Race Rewind

AMASX: Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome

Bike No.
15Ryan DungeyKTM20
21Ryan Vill[potoKawasaki20
318Davi MillsapsSuzuki20
451Justin BarciaHonda20
522Chad ReedHonda20
629Andrew ShortKTM20
741Trey CanardHonda20
875Josh HillSuzuki20
910Justin BraytonYamaha20
1046Weston PeickSuxuki20
1162Matt GoerkeKTM20
1212Jake WeimerKawasakiKaeasaki20
1320Broc TickleSuzuki19
14800Mike AlessiSuzuki19
1584Chris BloseYamaha19
1639Robet KiniryYamaha19
1757Ben LamayYamaha18
187James StewartSuzuki7
1949Phillip NicolettiYamaha7
2054Les SmithKTM2

Posted by on Apr 14 2013 Filed under AMA Supercross & Motocross, Motorcycles, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!