Race Rewind

AMASX: CenturyLink Field

Results from the Monster Energy AMA Supercross event held at CenturyLink Field in Seattle, Wash., on April 20, 2013.

Bike No.
151Justin BarciaHonda20
21Ryan VillopotoKawasaki20
318Davi MillsapsSuzuki20
45Ryan DungeyKTM20
512Jake WeimerKawasaki20
6800Mike AlessiSuzuki19
720Broc TickleSuzuki19
810Justin BraytonYamaha19
929Andrew ShortKTM19
1049Phillip NiccolettiYamaha19
1142Vince FrieseHonda19
1275Josh HillSuzuki19
1357Ben LamayYamaha19
1484Chris BloseYamaha19
15374Cody GilmoreKawasaki18
1646Weston PeickSuzuki18
1785Kyle PartridgeHonda18
1841Trey CanardHonda16
19143Michael HorbanKTM9
2022Chad ReedHonda0

Posted by on Apr 21 2013 Filed under AMA Supercross & Motocross, Motorcycles, Race Rewind. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Stay Connected!

Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!