Race Rewind

USAC MIDGETS: Gold Crown Nationals Night 1

Honda USAC Dirt National Midget Series, Tri-City Speedway, Pontoon Beach, Ill., Oct. 3, 2013

First Heat (8 laps): Jonathan Beason, Brady Bacon, Rico Abreu, Bubba Altig, Jerry Coons Jr., Logan Hupp, Tyler Robbins, John Campbell, Ross Rankine.

Second Heat (8 laps): Shane Cottle, Kevin Thomas Jr., Caleb Armstrong, Brenden Bright, Bryan Clauson, Dave Darland, Tyler Thomas, Ryan Criswell, Dalton Camfield.

Third Heat (8 laps): Tanner Thorson, Andrew Felker, Jake Blackhurst, Taylor Ferns, Dalton Armstrong, Billy Wease, Colten Cottle, Darren Kingston.

Fourth Heat (8 laps): Chris Windom, Tracy Hines, Chris Bell, Brad Kuhn, Darren Hagen, Danny Frye, Daniel Robinson, Dave Camfield Jr.

Fifth Heat (8 laps): Zach Daum, Bobby East, Danny Stratton, Austin Brown, Alex Bright, Parker Price-Miller, Terry Babb, Tim Buckwalter.

C Main (10 laps): C. Cottle, T. Thomas, Babb, Buckwalter, Criswell, Rankine, Kingston, Campbell, Camfield Jr., Camfield.

Dash (6 laps): Bacon, Cottle, Thorson, Abreu, East, Beason.

Semi (15 laps): Blackhurst, Kuhn, Stratton, Hagen, Darland, A. Bright, Price-Miller, Brown, Altig, Wease, T. Thomas, Babb, D. Armstrong, Robinson, Hupp, Robbins, C. Cottle, Frye, B. Bright, Buckwalter.

Feature (25 laps): Abreu, Clauson, Bell, Daum, Hagen, Thomas Jr., Bright, C. Armstrong, Coons, S. Cottle, Kuhn, Blackhurst, East, Brown, Thorson, Felker, Beason, Bacon, Hines, Darland, T. Thomas, Ferns, Windom, Price-Miller, Stratton.


Posted by on Oct 4 2013 Filed under Race Rewind, Sprints & Midgets, USAC. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!