Race Rewind

USAC SPRINTS: Southern Iowa Speedway

AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series, Southern Iowa Speedway, August 6, 2013

First Heat (8 laps): Chase Stockon, C.J. Leary, Jon Stanbrough, Tyler Courtney, D.J. Brink, Robert Bell, Robert Ballou, Kevin Thomas Jr.

Second Heat (8 laps): Tracy Hines, Dave Darland, Chris Windom, Josh Hodges, Justin Grant, Wes McIntyre, Nick Drake.

Third Heat (8 laps): Kyle Larson, Brady Bacon, Jerry Coons Jr., Bryan Clauson, Mitch Wissmiller, Hunter Schuerenberg, Brandon Stevenson.

Feature (20 laps): Stanbrough, Larson, Bacon, Stockon, Coons, Ballou, Hines, Grant, Wissmiller, Courtney, Hodges, Drake, Bell, Darland, Thomas, Leary, Stevenson, Brink, Windom, Clauson, McIntyre.


Posted by on Aug 7 2013 Filed under Race Rewind, Sprints & Midgets, USAC. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!