Race Rewind

USAC SPRINTS: Tri-State Speedway

AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series, Tri-State Speedway, Haubstadt, Ind., Sept. 15, 2012

First Heat (10 laps): Chris Windom, Brandon Mattox, Jerry Coons Jr., Damion Gardner, Brady Short, Jeff Bland Jr., Donny Brackett, Brian Karraker.

Second Heat (10 laps): Kyle Larson, Dave Darland, Robert Ballou, Bobby East, Chase Stockon, Kurt Gross, Kent Schmidt, Chet Williams.

Third Heat (10 laps): Thomas Meseraull, Shane Cottle, Kevin Tomas Jr., Tracy Hines, Seth Parker, Dakota Jackson, Jared Fox, Daron Clayton.

Fourth Heat (10 laps): Hunter Schuerenberg, Bryan Clauson, Chase Briscoe, Jon Stanbrough, Kyle Cummins, Ryan Bernal, Wes McIntyre.

Semi (12 laps): Stockon, Clayton, Hines, Jackson, Gardner, McIntyre, Gross, Cummins, Brackett, Karraker, Fox, Schmidt, Bland, Williams.

Feature (40 laps): Clayton, Larson, Ballou, Darland, Windom, Gardner, Thomas, Stanbrough, Briscoe, Stockon, Meseraull, Cottle, Jackson, Schuerenberg, East, Coons, Hines, Short, Parker, Mattox, McIntyre, Cummins, Clauson.


Posted by on Sep 15 2012 Filed under Race Rewind, Sprints & Midgets, USAC. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!