Race Rewind

USAC SPRINTS: Tri-State Speedway

AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series, co-sanctioned with Midwest Sprint Car Series, Tri-State Speedway, Haubstadt, Ind., Sept. 14, 2013

First Heat (10 laps): Dave Darland, Blake Fitzpatrick, Kyle Cummins, Kurt Gross, Chase Stockon, Tyler Courtney, Daron Clayton, Bradley Sterrett.

Second Heat (10 laps): Tracy Hines, Bryan Clauson, Brady Short, Wes McIntyre, Jeff Bland Jr., Aric Gentry.

Third Heat (10 laps): Brady Bacon, Seth Parker, Nick Drake, Carson Short, Chase Briscoe, Chet Williams, Kevin Chambers.

Fourth Heat (10 laps): Kevin Thomas Jr., Shane Cottle, Jon Stanbrough, A.J. Hopkins, Chris Babcock, Kent Schmidt.

Also at the track: Robert Ballou, Braylon Fitzpatrick.

Semi (12 laps): Stockon, Clayton, Hopkins, Courtney, Ballou, Bland, Babcock, Sterrett, Schmidt, Gentry, Williams, Chambers.

Feature (40 laps): Thomas, Short, Bacon, Stanbrough, Cummins, Stockon, Clayton, Hines, Clauson, Cottle, Ballou, Bl. Fitzpatrick, Bland, Sterrett, Drake, Short, Briscoe, Hopkins, Gross, Courtney, Darland, McIntyre, Parker.


Posted by on Sep 15 2013 Filed under Race Rewind, Sprints & Midgets, USAC. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!