Race Rewind

WOO: 52nd Knoxville Nationals

52nd Goodyear Knoxville Nationals, Knoxville Raceway, Knoxville, Iowa, Aug. 11, 2012

E Main (10 laps): Bill Rose, Ed Lynch Jr., Critter Malone, Tasker Phillips, Geoff Dodge, Sheldon Haudenschild, Josh Hodges, Ron Krysl, Seth Brahmer.

D Main (12 laps): Tyler Walker, Logan Schuchart, Casey Mack, Austin McCarl, Kaley Gharst, Dustin Morgan, Danny Smith, Jarrod Schneiderman, Trevor Reynolds, Dodge, Kevin Ingle, Caleb Helms, Lynch, Chris Shirek, Glen Saville, Rose, A.J. Moeller, Robert Bell, Phillips, Malone, Jim Moughan, Brian Sebetto, Domain Ramsey, T.J. Peterson.

C Main (15 laps): Jac Haudenschild, Danny Lasoski, Brad Sweet, James McFadden, Jamie Veal, Jack Dover, Cap Henry, Randy Hannagan, Greg Wilson, Jeff Swindell, Walker, Don Droud Jr., Schuchart, Josh Schneiderman, Tony Bruce Jr., Trey Starks, Lynton Jeffrey, A. McCarl, Mack, Sam Hafertepe Jr., Joey Moughan, Brady Bacon, Ryan Bunton, Rager Phillips.

B Main (22 laps): Mark Dobmeier, Davey Heskin, Brian Paulus, Jason Sides, Sammy Swindell, Tim Shaffer, Jason Johnson, Kevin Swindell, Kerry Madsen, Steve Kinser, Bronson Maeschen, Brooke Tatnell, Chad Kemenah, Terry McCarl, Wayne Johnson, McFadden, Lasoski, Scott Winters, Danny Holtgraver, Greg Hodnett, Sweet, Dustin Selvage, Haudenschild, Dusty Zomer.

Feature (50 laps): Schatz, Brown, Dollansky, K. Kinser, Meyers, Stewart, Smith, Dewease, Kaeding, Heskin, Saldana, Dobmeier, Allard, Henderson, Pittman, Larson, Blaney, Madsen, Wolfe, Sides, Darrah, Gravel, McMahan, Paulus.

Posted by on Aug 12 2012 Filed under Race Rewind, Sprints & Midgets, World of Outlaws Sprint Cars. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Related Articles

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!