All Mauer At Linda’s Speedway

JONESTOWN, Pa. – Jesse Mauer drove to victory in the Hoosier Tire Wingless 600 Sprint class Friday night at Linda’s Speedway.

Mike Rutherford chased Mauer home in second, followed by Tim Buckwalter, Rob Vivona and Bruce Ginther.

Other feature winners included Devin Harron (270 sprints), Troy Hostetter (chargers) and Alex Schoffstall (slingshots). The Jonestown Throwdown match race tournament for the charger division was won by Ed Hollenbach.

Posted by on May 31 2014 Filed under MID-ATLANTIC, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!