McAndrew Conquers Path Valley

SPRING RUN, Pa. — Sean McAndrew claimed victory in Friday night’s 270 c.c. micro sprint feature at Path Valley Speedway.

He outran Mason Peters, Craig Myers, Chad Myers and Bryce Stephens for the victory.

Timmie Barrick won the 600 c.c. feature with Dave Leidy taking the late-model race.

Logan Wagner won the 305 sprint car feature and Bill Kennedy was first in the four-cylinder thunder car race.


Posted by on Apr 30 2011 Filed under MID-ATLANTIC, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!