Perchak Wins First Feature Since 2009

SPRING RUN, Pa. — Ross Perchak took the lead at the drop of the green and never looked back, leading all 20 laps of the 270cc Micro Sprint feature on the opening night of racing at Path Valley Speedway.

Perchak took his first victory since 2009 ahead of Colby Dice, Chad Myers, Sean McAndrew and Rusty Crone.

Mark Grove topped the mini stock feature and Adam Imes won the super stock race. Jeremy Ott copped the four-cylinder thunder car race.

BREAKING NEWS: SPEED SPORT is back in print with a new monthly format!
Subscribe for just $24.95. Special offer for former subscribers.


Posted by on Mar 24 2012 Filed under Latest Headlines, MID-ATLANTIC, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!