Whary Thwarts Linda’s Speedway Field

Steve Whary celebrates his win Friday at Linda's Speedway. (Amy Williams photo)

Steve Whary celebrates his win Friday at Linda’s Speedway. (Amy Williams photo)

JONESTOWN, Pa. – Steve Whary overcame a third-place finish in his heat to score the victory in wingless 600 Sprints action Friday at Linda’s Speedway.

P.J. Williams was second with Hunter James third. Other winners included Kevin Berger (270 Sprints), Andrew Davis (Chargers), Jesse Maurer (125 Sprints) and Lucas Montgomery (Legends).

The finish:

Steve Whary; PJ Williams;  Hunter James; Steve Bull; Justin Schraden; Kenny Murray; Austin Bishop; Jason Swavely; Jacob Severn; Donovan Felker; Jermain Godshall; Dylan Binkley; Kayla Stoltzfus; Molly Chambers; Ron Lewis; Bruce Ginther Jr.; Mike Rutherford;  Eric Whitby; Bruce Buckwalter; Garrett Glassman; Ben Houtz; Frankie Peters
Posted by on Jul 19 2014 Filed under MID-ATLANTIC, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!