6 Champions Crowned At 141 Speedway

FRANCIS CREEK, Wis. — The point season is officially in the books at 141 Speedway. Champions were crowned in six divisions Saturday night. Champions are Johnny Whitman(IMCA Modifieds) Rod Snellenberger(IMCA Stockcars) Brandon Long(IMCA Sportmods) Shawn Haydon(Street Stocks) Kevin Naidl(Grand Nationals) and Matt Brehmer(4 Cylinders.)

Jay Matthias claimed the IMCA modified feature on the night, while Bret Koehler copped the stock car main event. Brandon Long grabbed sport mod glory.

Kraig Koehler bested the street stock race and Kevin Naidl took top honors in the grand national race.

Posted by on Aug 24 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!