Allen Stars At Shadyhill

MEDARYVILLE, Ind. — Nick Allen claimed the 20-lap UMP modified feature Saturday night at Shadyhill Speedway.

Allen outran Brad DeYoung for the victory with Jesse Bitterling, Kevin DeYoung and Lynn Johns rounding out the top five.

Travis Wolford won the stock car feature with Tim Sullivan topping the I-Mod event. J. Larson won the pure street race and Cameron Shidler bested the Teen-4 race.

Posted by on Jul 13 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!