Busy Night Of Racing At Shadyhill

MEDARYVILLE, Ind. – Nick Allen held off Jesse Bitterling and Brad DeYoung to win the 20-lap UMP Modified feature on Saturday at Shadyhill Speedway.

Bub Patrick and Tom Bell completed the top five.

Travis Wolford won the stock car feature, while Tim Sullivan Jr. (I-Mod), Kerry Robbins (Pure Street) and Harley Sutton (Teen-4) also won races.

Posted by on Jun 8 2014 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!