Dunlap Rules Waynesfield

WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Mike Dunlap topped the headlining non-winged sprint car Saturday night at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Dunlap outran Mike Brecht for the victory with Matt Westfall, Kyle Simon and Adam Cruea filling the top five.

Nick Katterhenry won the UMP modified feature and Barney Craig took the stock car main event. Rod Henning won in mini sprints and Chris Hicks took the truck feature. Dustin Mobley bested the compact car field.


Posted by on Jul 22 2012 Filed under MIDWEST, Racing Nation. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!